Travelers between Lucknow and Dehradun, Patna and Lucknow, New Jalpaiguri and Patna, Puri and Visakhapatnam, Kalaburagi and Bengaluru, Ranchi and Varanasi, Khajuraho and Delhi, Ahmedabad and Mumbai, Secunderabad and Visakhapatnam, and Mysore and Chennai can find what they need on the ten new Vande Bharat Express routes. Remarkably, the second round of trains will run on the routes connecting Mysore, Chennai, and Secunderabad, Visakhapatnam, and Ahmedabad, respectively.